Last Post

This page is dedicated to our members who have passed on to join their comrades, we remember them at all our meetings our social events our official events each and every day.

They live on in our memories the things we do each and every day lest we forget.    Cathedral_Memorial


Stan Adshead                    Edward Archer                   Gwyn Archer

Edna Barker                       Wally Bailey                        Percy Bucklar

Tom Cowles                       Kevin Grace                        Nick Hastie

Geoff Hawes                      Percy Hardy                        Ray Jones

Howard Kennedy               Geoff Luker                         Tom Murray-Prior   DFC

Ron Mitchell                       Richard Meehan                 Ronald Norman

Henry Otton                       John Plunkett                      William Sexton

Heather Turner                   Murray Walmsley               Don Wilson

Elizabeth Wilson                 Jack Woodward                 Fred Wilson

William Wonghoy                Gordon Wier                      Ian Martin

Ken Hutchinson                  Jock Mackenzie                 Patrick Nielsen

George Surgeoner              Thomas Covacevich          Harold Honey Well

Jack Hannan                       Betts Hannan                     Ethel Kerr

Wdna Seabrook                  Ben Simpson                      Jim Bess

Allan Holden                       Barney Lynn                        John Walker

Percey Tanner                    DR Charles Knott                Harold Swain

William Forwell                    David Hands                       Trevor Brittain

George Surgeoner              Warren Alderson                 Don Kraft

Colin Newbury                     Ken Younes                        Joyce Beh

Bill Bowen                           Neville (Sonny) Diakos       Bill Jackson

Reg Rollinson                     Joan Muston                        Mavis Hogan

Brian Fowler                       George (Ralph) Gradidge    Patricia Jones

Brian Michael Dunne          Betty Bainsbery                    Kevin Hogan

Reg DeBoom